Beraten.
Planen.
Steuern.

Rapp

Beraten.
Planen.
Steuern.

Zur Startseite

Unser Team

Dirk Barthel

Dirk Barthel

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 44
E-Mail Dirk BarthelE-Mail dirk.barthel@rapp.ch

Dirk Barthel

Melanie Bodamer

Melanie Bodamer

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 13
E-Mail Melanie BodamerE-Mail melanie.bodamer@rapp.ch

Melanie Bodamer

Klaus Brossok

Klaus Brossok

Senior Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 20
E-Mail Klaus BrossokE-Mail klaus.brossok@rapp.ch

Klaus Brossok

Senior Consultant
T +41 58 595 74 20
E-Mail Klaus BrossokE-Mail klaus.brossok@rapp.ch
Richard Chavannes

Richard Chavannes

Senior Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 87
E-Mail Richard ChavannesE-Mail richard.chavannes@rapp.ch

Richard Chavannes

David Fischer

David Fischer

Hochbauzeichner


T +41 58 595 74 88
E-Mail David FischerE-Mail david.fischer@rapp.ch

David Fischer

Hochbauzeichner
T +41 58 595 74 88
E-Mail David FischerE-Mail david.fischer@rapp.ch
Beat Fischer

Beat Fischer

Senior Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 73
E-Mail Beat FischerE-Mail beat.fischer@rapp.ch

Beat Fischer

Senior Consultant
T +41 58 595 74 73
E-Mail Beat FischerE-Mail beat.fischer@rapp.ch
Monika Gerber

Monika Gerber

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung


T +41 58 595 74 15
E-Mail Monika GerberE-Mail monika.gerber@rapp.ch

Monika Gerber

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung
T +41 58 595 74 15
E-Mail Monika GerberE-Mail monika.gerber@rapp.ch
Claudine Gitzinger

Claudine Gitzinger

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung


T +41 58 595 74 15
E-Mail Claudine GitzingerE-Mail Claudine.Gitzinger@rapp.ch

Claudine Gitzinger

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung
T +41 58 595 74 15
E-Mail Claudine GitzingerE-Mail Claudine.Gitzinger@rapp.ch
Véronique Herber

Véronique Herber

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 11
E-Mail Véronique HerberE-Mail veronique.herber@rapp.ch

Véronique Herber

Philipp Lietz

Philipp Lietz

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 06
E-Mail Philipp LietzE-Mail philipp.lietz@rapp.ch

Philipp Lietz

Herbert Maier

Herbert Maier

Architekt


T +41 58 595 74 66
E-Mail Herbert MaierE-Mail herbert.maier@rapp.ch

Herbert Maier

Lucien Moser

Lucien Moser

Senior Projektleiter


T +41 58 595 74 09
E-Mail Lucien MoserE-Mail lucien.moser@rapp.ch

Lucien Moser

Senior Projektleiter
T +41 58 595 74 09
E-Mail Lucien MoserE-Mail lucien.moser@rapp.ch
Danny Riedel

Danny Riedel

Stv. Geschäftsführer


T +41 58 595 74 05
E-Mail Danny RiedelE-Mail danny.riedel@rapp.ch

Danny Riedel

Stv. Geschäftsführer
T +41 58 595 74 05
E-Mail Danny RiedelE-Mail danny.riedel@rapp.ch
Alexander Schaffrinna

Alexander Schaffrinna

Geschäftsführer


T +41 58 595 74 23
E-Mail Alexander SchaffrinnaE-Mail alexander.schaffrinna@rapp.ch

Alexander Schaffrinna

Karin Seiler

Karin Seiler

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung


T +41 58 595 74 49
E-Mail Karin SeilerE-Mail karin.seiler@rapp.ch

Karin Seiler

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
T +41 58 595 74 49
E-Mail Karin SeilerE-Mail karin.seiler@rapp.ch
Jan Thuss

Jan Thuss

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 12
E-Mail Jan ThussE-Mail jan.thuss@rapp.ch

Jan Thuss

Consultant
T +41 58 595 74 12
E-Mail Jan ThussE-Mail jan.thuss@rapp.ch
Valérie Weigel

Valérie Weigel

Hochbauzeichnerin, Projektassistentin


T +41 58 595 74 02
E-Mail Valérie WeigelE-Mail valerie.weigel@rapp.ch

Valérie Weigel

Hochbauzeichnerin, Projektassistentin
T +41 58 595 74 02
E-Mail Valérie WeigelE-Mail valerie.weigel@rapp.ch
Bastian Wenz

Bastian Wenz

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 35
E-Mail Bastian WenzE-Mail bastian.wenz@rapp.ch

Bastian Wenz

Birk Wiborny

Birk Wiborny

Consultant


T +41 58 595 74 74
E-Mail Birk WibornyE-Mail birk.wiborny@rapp.ch

Birk Wiborny

Oliver Wittig

Oliver Wittig

Architekt


T +41 58 595 74 53
E-Mail Oliver WittigE-Mail oliver.wittig@rapp.ch

Oliver Wittig


Rapp Industrieplaner AG

Freilager-Platz 4
Postfach
4142 Münchenstein 1

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
Industrieplaner@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel