Beraten.
Planen.
Steuern.

Rapp

Beraten.
Planen.
Steuern.

Zur Startseite

Partner

Philipp Bertschi

Philipp Bertschi

Leiter Verkehrsberatung


T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch

Philipp Bertschi

Leiter Verkehrsberatung
T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch
Bernhard Oehry

Bernhard Oehry

Geschäftsführer


T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch

Bernhard Oehry

Geschäftsführer
T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch
Jesper Engdahl

Jesper Engdahl

Stv. Leiter Verkehrstelematik


T +41 58 595 78 53
E-Mail Jesper EngdahlE-Mail jesper.engdahl@rapp.ch

Jesper Engdahl

Stv. Leiter Verkehrstelematik
T +41 58 595 78 53
E-Mail Jesper EngdahlE-Mail jesper.engdahl@rapp.ch
Martin Ruesch

Martin Ruesch

Leiter Verkehrs- und Transportberatung


T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch

Martin Ruesch

Leiter Verkehrs- und Transportberatung
T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch
Yves Gasser

Yves Gasser

Leiter Verkehrsplanung


T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch

Yves Gasser

Leiter Verkehrsplanung
T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch
 

Assoziierte Partner

Ralf Bosch

Ralf Bosch

Leiter Verkehrstelematik


T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch

Ralf Bosch

Leiter Verkehrstelematik
T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch
Gianni Moreni

Gianni Moreni

Stv. Leiter Verkehrs- und Transportberatung


T +41 58 595 72 42
E-Mail Gianni MoreniE-Mail gianni.moreni@rapp.ch

Gianni Moreni

Stv. Leiter Verkehrs- und Transportberatung
T +41 58 595 72 42
E-Mail Gianni MoreniE-Mail gianni.moreni@rapp.ch
Dieter Egger

Dieter Egger

Verkehrs- und Transportberatung


T +41 58 595 72 34
E-Mail Dieter EggerE-Mail dieter.egger@rapp.ch

Dieter Egger

Verkehrs- und Transportberatung
T +41 58 595 72 34
E-Mail Dieter EggerE-Mail dieter.egger@rapp.ch
Thomas Schmid

Thomas Schmid

Verkehrs- und Transportberatung


T +41 58 595 72 32
E-Mail Thomas SchmidE-Mail thomas.schmid@rapp.ch

Thomas Schmid

Verkehrs- und Transportberatung
T +41 58 595 72 32
E-Mail Thomas SchmidE-Mail thomas.schmid@rapp.ch
Andrea Felix

Andrea Felix

Verkehrstelematik


T +41 58 595 78 17
E-Mail Andrea FelixE-Mail andrea.felix@rapp.ch

Andrea Felix

Verkehrstelematik
T +41 58 595 78 17
E-Mail Andrea FelixE-Mail andrea.felix@rapp.ch
Wolfgang Wahl

Wolfgang Wahl

Leiter Büro Freiburg i.B.


T +49 761 217 717 31
E-Mail Wolfgang WahlE-Mail wolfgang.wahl@rapp.ch

Wolfgang Wahl

Leiter Büro Freiburg i.B.
T +49 761 217 717 31
E-Mail Wolfgang WahlE-Mail wolfgang.wahl@rapp.ch
 


Rapp Trans AG

Hochstrasse 100
Postfach
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 33
trans@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel