Jugendkulturfestival Basel

For more than 20 years now, the JKF youth arts festival has devoted itself to offering youths and young adults from the region the broadest possible platform for their artistic creativity. We support the event as a patron.

The 11th edition of the festival took place from 6 to 7 September 2019.

www.jkf.ch

Oslo Night

The annual Oslo Night arts festival invites visitors to explore the vibrant urban quarter around our Transitlager site. A widely diverse range of arts and culture will be offered by cultural institutions around Oslostrasse and Freilager-Platz, with exhibitions, performances, workshops and much more. We are supporting the event with a grant.

The 8th Oslo Night takes place on 21 September.

www.oslonight.ch

Trägerverein Bauplaner SBA

The Schweizerische Bauschule Aarau (SBA), a higher technical college for construction planning and management, is to be privatised as of 1 May 2020. A sponsoring organisation (the "Trägerverein Bauplaner SBA") is being set up to support education in the construction planning disciplines. We are supporting the objective of high-quality executive training for project and construction managers with a one-off contribution to this non-profit foundation's capital.

www.bauschule.ch

Jugendkulturfestival Basel

Das JKF setzt sich seit über 20 Jahren dafür ein, Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen aus der Region die grösstmögliche Plattform für ihr künstlerisches Schaffen zu bieten. Wir unterstützen den Anlass als Gönner.

Die 11. Ausgabe des Festivals findet vom 6. bis 7. September 2019 statt.

www.jkf.ch

Oslo Night

Das jährliche Kulturfestival Oslo Night lädt zum Entdecken des lebendigen urbanen Quartiers rund um unseren Standort Transitlager ein. Geboten wird ein vielfältiges kulturelle Angebot der Kulturinstitutionen rund um die Oslostrasse und den Freilager-Platz – mit Ausstellungen, Performances, Workshops und vielem mehr. Wir unterstützen den Anlass mit einem Förderbeitrag.

Die 8. Oslo Night findet am 21. September 2019 statt.

www.oslonight.ch

Trägerverein Bauplaner SBA

Die Schweizerische Bauschule Aarau (SBA), Höhere Fachschule HF Technik für Bauplanung und Bauführung, werden per 1. Mai 2020 privatisiert. Zur Unterstützung der Bildungsgänge Bauplanung wird ein „Trägerverein Bauplaner SBA“ gegründet. Mit einem einmaligen Beitrag in das Stiftungskapital unterstützen wir das Ziel, eine qualitativ hochstehende Kaderausbildung von Projekt- und Bauleitern zu erhalten.

www.bauschule.ch