Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Partners

Rolf Gass

Rolf Gass

Member of the management board


T +41 58 595 78 19
E-Mail Rolf GassE-Mail rolf.gass@rapp.ch

Rolf Gass

Member of the management board
T +41 58 595 78 19
E-Mail Rolf GassE-Mail rolf.gass@rapp.ch
Paul Waldburger

Paul Waldburger

Member of the management board


T +41 58 595 79 33
E-Mail Paul WaldburgerE-Mail paul.waldburger@rapp.ch

Paul Waldburger

Member of the management board
T +41 58 595 79 33
E-Mail Paul WaldburgerE-Mail paul.waldburger@rapp.ch
Margot Meier

Margot Meier

Member of the management board


T +41 58 595 79 40
E-Mail Margot MeierE-Mail margot.meier@rapp.ch

Margot Meier

Member of the management board
T +41 58 595 79 40
E-Mail Margot MeierE-Mail margot.meier@rapp.ch
Markus Widmer

Markus Widmer

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch

Markus Widmer

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch
Thomas Stegmaier

Thomas Stegmaier

Managing Director Dep.


T +41 58 595 79 20
E-Mail Thomas StegmaierE-Mail thomas.stegmaier@rapp.ch

Thomas Stegmaier

Managing Director Dep.
T +41 58 595 79 20
E-Mail Thomas StegmaierE-Mail thomas.stegmaier@rapp.ch
 

Associated partners

René Keuter

René Keuter

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 22
E-Mail René KeuterE-Mail rene.keuter@rapp.ch

René Keuter

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 22
E-Mail René KeuterE-Mail rene.keuter@rapp.ch
Achim Malstedt

Achim Malstedt

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 77 29
E-Mail Achim MalstedtE-Mail achim.malstedt@rapp.ch

Achim Malstedt

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 77 29
E-Mail Achim MalstedtE-Mail achim.malstedt@rapp.ch
Paul von Crailsheim

Paul von Crailsheim

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 46
E-Mail Paul von CrailsheimE-Mail paul.voncrailsheim@rapp.ch

Paul von Crailsheim

Stefan Knüsel

Stefan Knüsel

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 82
E-Mail Stefan KnüselE-Mail stefan.knuesel@rapp.ch

Stefan Knüsel

Marcel Sautter

Marcel Sautter

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 34
E-Mail Marcel SautterE-Mail marcel.sautter@rapp.ch

Marcel Sautter

Kai Wiborny

Kai Wiborny

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 48
E-Mail Kai WibornyE-Mail kai.wiborny@rapp.ch

Kai Wiborny

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 48
E-Mail Kai WibornyE-Mail kai.wiborny@rapp.ch
Mark Kraus

Mark Kraus

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 45
E-Mail Mark KrausE-Mail mark.kraus@rapp.ch

Mark Kraus

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 45
E-Mail Mark KrausE-Mail mark.kraus@rapp.ch
Gunnar Sengstake

Gunnar Sengstake

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 44
E-Mail Gunnar SengstakeE-Mail gunnar.sengstake@rapp.ch

Gunnar Sengstake

 


Rapp Architects Ltd

Freilager-Platz 4
p.o. box
4142 Münchenstein 1
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
architekten@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel