Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Our Team

Katerina  Antoniadi

Katerina Antoniadi

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 23
E-Mail Katerina Antoniadi E-Mail katerina.antoniadi@rapp.ch

Katerina Antoniadi

Alain Bärenfaller

Alain Bärenfaller

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 70
E-Mail Alain BärenfallerE-Mail alain.baerenfaller@rapp.ch

Alain Bärenfaller

Daniela Baum

Daniela Baum

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 54
E-Mail Daniela BaumE-Mail daniela.baum@rapp.ch

Daniela Baum

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 54
E-Mail Daniela BaumE-Mail daniela.baum@rapp.ch
Martin Berger

Martin Berger

Site Manager


T +41 58 595 76 69
E-Mail Martin BergerE-Mail martin.berger@rapp.ch

Martin Berger

Raffael Canonica

Raffael Canonica

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 86
E-Mail Raffael CanonicaE-Mail raffael.canonica@rapp.ch

Raffael Canonica

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 86
E-Mail Raffael CanonicaE-Mail raffael.canonica@rapp.ch
Lionel Combebias

Lionel Combebias

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 21
E-Mail Lionel CombebiasE-Mail lionel.combebias@rapp.ch

Lionel Combebias

Gonçalo Duarte Pita

Gonçalo Duarte Pita

Architect


T +41 58 595 77 30
E-Mail Gonçalo Duarte PitaE-Mail goncalo.duarte@rapp.ch

Gonçalo Duarte Pita

Ariel Arthur Dunkel

Ariel Arthur Dunkel

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 65
E-Mail Ariel Arthur DunkelE-Mail ariel.dunkel@rapp.ch

Ariel Arthur Dunkel

Bettina Fritsche

Bettina Fritsche

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 41
E-Mail Bettina FritscheE-Mail bettina.fritsche@rapp.ch

Bettina Fritsche

Rolf Gass

Rolf Gass

Member of the management board


T +41 58 595 78 19
E-Mail Rolf GassE-Mail rolf.gass@rapp.ch

Rolf Gass

Member of the management board
T +41 58 595 78 19
E-Mail Rolf GassE-Mail rolf.gass@rapp.ch
Nicolas Gehrig

Nicolas Gehrig

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 79 25
E-Mail Nicolas GehrigE-Mail nicolas.gehrig@rapp.ch

Nicolas Gehrig

Andor Geller

Andor Geller

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 50
E-Mail Andor GellerE-Mail andor.geller@rapp.ch

Andor Geller

Nina Greuter

Nina Greuter

Project Assistant


T +41 58 595 79 37
E-Mail Nina GreuterE-Mail nina.greuter@rapp.ch

Nina Greuter

Project Assistant
T +41 58 595 79 37
E-Mail Nina GreuterE-Mail nina.greuter@rapp.ch
Antonio Gugliuzzo

Antonio Gugliuzzo

Architectural Draughtsman


T +41 58 595 76 76
E-Mail Antonio GugliuzzoE-Mail antonio.gugliuzzo@rapp.ch

Antonio Gugliuzzo

Architectural Draughtsman
T +41 58 595 76 76
E-Mail Antonio GugliuzzoE-Mail antonio.gugliuzzo@rapp.ch
Urs Herzog

Urs Herzog

Architectural Draughtsman


T +41 58 595 76 77
E-Mail Urs HerzogE-Mail urs.herzog@rapp.ch

Urs Herzog

Architectural Draughtsman
T +41 58 595 76 77
E-Mail Urs HerzogE-Mail urs.herzog@rapp.ch
Daniel Hofer

Daniel Hofer

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 31
E-Mail Daniel HoferE-Mail daniel.hofer@rapp.ch

Daniel Hofer

Salome Hug

Salome Hug

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 71
E-Mail Salome HugE-Mail salome.hug@rapp.ch

Salome Hug

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 71
E-Mail Salome HugE-Mail salome.hug@rapp.ch
Hans Ingold

Hans Ingold

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 79
E-Mail Hans IngoldE-Mail hans.ingold@rapp.ch

Hans Ingold

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 79
E-Mail Hans IngoldE-Mail hans.ingold@rapp.ch
René Keuter

René Keuter

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 22
E-Mail René KeuterE-Mail rene.keuter@rapp.ch

René Keuter

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 22
E-Mail René KeuterE-Mail rene.keuter@rapp.ch
Andreas Kissling

Andreas Kissling

Assistant to the Management


T +41 58 595 76 91
E-Mail Andreas KisslingE-Mail andreas.kissling@rapp.ch

Andreas Kissling

Assistant to the Management
T +41 58 595 76 91
E-Mail Andreas KisslingE-Mail andreas.kissling@rapp.ch
Daniel Kisubi

Daniel Kisubi

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 78 22
E-Mail Daniel KisubiE-Mail daniel.kisubi@rapp.ch

Daniel Kisubi

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 78 22
E-Mail Daniel KisubiE-Mail daniel.kisubi@rapp.ch
Stefan Knüsel

Stefan Knüsel

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 82
E-Mail Stefan KnüselE-Mail stefan.knuesel@rapp.ch

Stefan Knüsel

Mark Kraus

Mark Kraus

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 45
E-Mail Mark KrausE-Mail mark.kraus@rapp.ch

Mark Kraus

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 45
E-Mail Mark KrausE-Mail mark.kraus@rapp.ch
Duarte Krüger

Duarte Krüger

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 81
E-Mail Duarte KrügerE-Mail duarte.krueger@rapp.ch

Duarte Krüger

Stefanie Liersch-Kölm

Stefanie Liersch-Kölm

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 26
E-Mail Stefanie Liersch-KölmE-Mail Stefanie.Liersch-Koelm@rapp.ch

Stefanie Liersch-Kölm

Achim Malstedt

Achim Malstedt

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 77 29
E-Mail Achim MalstedtE-Mail achim.malstedt@rapp.ch

Achim Malstedt

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 77 29
E-Mail Achim MalstedtE-Mail achim.malstedt@rapp.ch
Deborah Marlés

Deborah Marlés

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 78
E-Mail Deborah MarlésE-Mail deborah.marles@rapp.ch

Deborah Marlés

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 78
E-Mail Deborah MarlésE-Mail deborah.marles@rapp.ch
Clemens Marti

Clemens Marti

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 79 36
E-Mail Clemens MartiE-Mail clemens.marti@rapp.ch

Clemens Marti

Margot Meier

Margot Meier

Member of the management board


T +41 58 595 79 40
E-Mail Margot MeierE-Mail margot.meier@rapp.ch

Margot Meier

Member of the management board
T +41 58 595 79 40
E-Mail Margot MeierE-Mail margot.meier@rapp.ch
Fabio Metzger

Fabio Metzger

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 77 27
E-Mail Fabio MetzgerE-Mail fabio.metzger@rapp.ch

Fabio Metzger

Ronald Pfuhl

Ronald Pfuhl

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 78 43
E-Mail Ronald PfuhlE-Mail ronald.pfuhl@rapp.ch

Ronald Pfuhl

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 78 43
E-Mail Ronald PfuhlE-Mail ronald.pfuhl@rapp.ch
Christian Philippi

Christian Philippi

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 78 89
E-Mail Christian PhilippiE-Mail christian.philippi@rapp.ch

Christian Philippi

Priska Piegai

Priska Piegai

Secretary


T +41 58 595 76 83
E-Mail Priska PiegaiE-Mail priska.piegai@rapp.ch

Priska Piegai

Nina Prochotta

Nina Prochotta

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 01
E-Mail Nina ProchottaE-Mail nina.prochotta@rapp.ch

Nina Prochotta

Iga Prüffer

Iga Prüffer

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 92
E-Mail Iga PrüfferE-Mail iga.prueffer@rapp.ch

Iga Prüffer

Christian Rickenbacher

Christian Rickenbacher

Architectural Draughtsman


T +41 58 595 76 84
E-Mail Christian RickenbacherE-Mail christian.rickenbacher@rapp.ch

Christian Rickenbacher

Kristin Rudolph

Kristin Rudolph

Project Assistant


T +41 58 595 77 32
E-Mail Kristin RudolphE-Mail kristin.rudolph@rapp.ch

Kristin Rudolph

Project Assistant
T +41 58 595 77 32
E-Mail Kristin RudolphE-Mail kristin.rudolph@rapp.ch
Anna Saladin

Anna Saladin

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 79 29
E-Mail Anna SaladinE-Mail anna.saladin@rapp.ch

Anna Saladin

Marcel Sautter

Marcel Sautter

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 34
E-Mail Marcel SautterE-Mail marcel.sautter@rapp.ch

Marcel Sautter

Hendrik Schikarski

Hendrik Schikarski

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 67
E-Mail Hendrik SchikarskiE-Mail hendrik.schikarski@rapp.ch

Hendrik Schikarski

Nicole Schwendener

Nicole Schwendener

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 87
E-Mail Nicole SchwendenerE-Mail nicole.schwendener@rapp.ch

Nicole Schwendener

Gunnar Sengstake

Gunnar Sengstake

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 44
E-Mail Gunnar SengstakeE-Mail gunnar.sengstake@rapp.ch

Gunnar Sengstake

Hans Senn

Hans Senn

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 64
E-Mail Hans SennE-Mail hans.senn@rapp.ch

Hans Senn

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 64
E-Mail Hans SennE-Mail hans.senn@rapp.ch
Thomas Stegmaier

Thomas Stegmaier

Managing Director Dep.


T +41 58 595 79 20
E-Mail Thomas StegmaierE-Mail thomas.stegmaier@rapp.ch

Thomas Stegmaier

Managing Director Dep.
T +41 58 595 79 20
E-Mail Thomas StegmaierE-Mail thomas.stegmaier@rapp.ch
Dan Steiner

Dan Steiner

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 47
E-Mail Dan SteinerE-Mail dan.steiner@rapp.ch

Dan Steiner

Maike Storz

Maike Storz

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 30
E-Mail Maike StorzE-Mail maike.storz@rapp.ch

Maike Storz

Ingo Stübe

Ingo Stübe

Architectural Draughtsman


T +41 58 595 76 89
E-Mail Ingo StübeE-Mail ingo.stuebe@rapp.ch

Ingo Stübe

Architectural Draughtsman
T +41 58 595 76 89
E-Mail Ingo StübeE-Mail ingo.stuebe@rapp.ch
Roland Tanner

Roland Tanner

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 80
E-Mail Roland TannerE-Mail roland.tanner@rapp.ch

Roland Tanner

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 80
E-Mail Roland TannerE-Mail roland.tanner@rapp.ch
Beatrice Timm

Beatrice Timm

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 39
E-Mail Beatrice TimmE-Mail beatrice.timm@rapp.ch

Beatrice Timm

Metin Toprak

Metin Toprak

Architectural Draughtsman


T +41 58 595 76 97
E-Mail Metin ToprakE-Mail metin.toprak@rapp.ch

Metin Toprak

Architectural Draughtsman
T +41 58 595 76 97
E-Mail Metin ToprakE-Mail metin.toprak@rapp.ch
David Vaner

David Vaner

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 98
E-Mail David VanerE-Mail david.vaner@rapp.ch

David Vaner

Holger Vogg

Holger Vogg

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 49
E-Mail Holger VoggE-Mail holger.vogg@rapp.ch

Holger Vogg

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 49
E-Mail Holger VoggE-Mail holger.vogg@rapp.ch
Paul von Crailsheim

Paul von Crailsheim

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 46
E-Mail Paul von CrailsheimE-Mail paul.voncrailsheim@rapp.ch

Paul von Crailsheim

Thilo von Richthofen

Thilo von Richthofen

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 68
E-Mail Thilo von RichthofenE-Mail thilo.vonrichthofen@rapp.ch

Thilo von Richthofen

Christian Voss

Christian Voss

Architect


T +41 58 595 79 43
E-Mail Christian VossE-Mail christian.voss@rapp.ch

Christian Voss

Hans Wagner

Hans Wagner

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 51
E-Mail Hans WagnerE-Mail hans.wagner@rapp.ch

Hans Wagner

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 51
E-Mail Hans WagnerE-Mail hans.wagner@rapp.ch
Paul Waldburger

Paul Waldburger

Member of the management board


T +41 58 595 79 33
E-Mail Paul WaldburgerE-Mail paul.waldburger@rapp.ch

Paul Waldburger

Member of the management board
T +41 58 595 79 33
E-Mail Paul WaldburgerE-Mail paul.waldburger@rapp.ch
Daniel Wehrli

Daniel Wehrli

Architectural Draughtsman


T +41 58 595 76 90
E-Mail Daniel WehrliE-Mail daniel.wehrli@rapp.ch

Daniel Wehrli

Architectural Draughtsman
T +41 58 595 76 90
E-Mail Daniel WehrliE-Mail daniel.wehrli@rapp.ch
Armin Weiss

Armin Weiss

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 78 75
E-Mail Armin WeissE-Mail armin.weiss@rapp.ch

Armin Weiss

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 78 75
E-Mail Armin WeissE-Mail armin.weiss@rapp.ch
Kai Wiborny

Kai Wiborny

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 48
E-Mail Kai WibornyE-Mail kai.wiborny@rapp.ch

Kai Wiborny

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 48
E-Mail Kai WibornyE-Mail kai.wiborny@rapp.ch
Markus Widmer

Markus Widmer

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch

Markus Widmer

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch
Jacek Wieckowicz

Jacek Wieckowicz

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 85
E-Mail Jacek WieckowiczE-Mail jacek.wieckowicz@rapp.ch

Jacek Wieckowicz

Julian Wittwer

Julian Wittwer

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 31
E-Mail Julian WittwerE-Mail julian.wittwer@rapp.ch

Julian Wittwer

Simon Zitzer

Simon Zitzer

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 94
E-Mail Simon ZitzerE-Mail simon.zitzer@rapp.ch

Simon Zitzer

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 94
E-Mail Simon ZitzerE-Mail simon.zitzer@rapp.ch
Heinz Zurkirchen

Heinz Zurkirchen

Architect


T +41 58 595 76 52
E-Mail Heinz ZurkirchenE-Mail heinz.zurkirchen@rapp.ch

Heinz Zurkirchen


Rapp Architects Ltd

Freilager-Platz 4
p.o. box
4142 Münchenstein 1
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
architekten@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel