Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Our Team

Carmen Amrein Jendoubi

Carmen Amrein Jendoubi


T +41 58 595 72 66
E-Mail Carmen Amrein JendoubiE-Mail carmen.amrein@rapp.ch

Carmen Amrein Jendoubi

Fabienne Buchser

Fabienne Buchser

Secretary


T +41 58 595 72 83
E-Mail Fabienne BuchserE-Mail fabienne.buchser@rapp.ch

Fabienne Buchser

Peter Erb

Peter Erb

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 73
E-Mail Peter ErbE-Mail peter.erb@rapp.ch

Peter Erb

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 77 73
E-Mail Peter ErbE-Mail peter.erb@rapp.ch
Ivan Erceg

Ivan Erceg


T +41 79 523 60 03
E-Mail Ivan ErcegE-Mail ivan.erceg@rapp.ch

Ivan Erceg

Willy Gallaz

Willy Gallaz

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 72 82
E-Mail Willy GallazE-Mail willy.gallaz@rapp.ch

Willy Gallaz

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 72 82
E-Mail Willy GallazE-Mail willy.gallaz@rapp.ch
Remo Haller

Remo Haller

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 72 58
E-Mail Remo HallerE-Mail remo.haller@rapp.ch

Remo Haller

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 72 58
E-Mail Remo HallerE-Mail remo.haller@rapp.ch
Salvatore Malomo

Salvatore Malomo

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 68
E-Mail Salvatore MalomoE-Mail salvatore.malomo@rapp.ch

Salvatore Malomo

Rolf Moser

Rolf Moser


T +41 58 595 72 85
E-Mail Rolf MoserE-Mail rolf.moser@rapp.ch

Rolf Moser

Annette Rapp

Annette Rapp

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 77 59
E-Mail Annette RappE-Mail annette.rapp@rapp.ch

Annette Rapp

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 77 59
E-Mail Annette RappE-Mail annette.rapp@rapp.ch
René Rüthemann

René Rüthemann

Head of department


T +41 58 595 77 69
E-Mail René RüthemannE-Mail rene.ruethemann@rapp.ch

René Rüthemann

Head of department
T +41 58 595 77 69
E-Mail René RüthemannE-Mail rene.ruethemann@rapp.ch
Ingrid Senn-Fleury

Ingrid Senn-Fleury


T +41 58 595 77 50
E-Mail Ingrid Senn-FleuryE-Mail ingrid.senn@rapp.ch

Ingrid Senn-Fleury

Marcel Staudte

Marcel Staudte

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 72 59
E-Mail Marcel StaudteE-Mail marcel.staudte@rapp.ch

Marcel Staudte

Timon Steiner

Timon Steiner

Head of department


T +41 58 595 77 23
E-Mail Timon SteinerE-Mail timon.steiner@rapp.ch

Timon Steiner

Head of department
T +41 58 595 77 23
E-Mail Timon SteinerE-Mail timon.steiner@rapp.ch
Michèle Wehrle

Michèle Wehrle

Secretary


T +41 58 595 72 67
E-Mail Michèle WehrleE-Mail michele.wehrle@rapp.ch

Michèle Wehrle


Rapp Enserv Ltd

Hochstrasse 100
p.o. box
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 44
F +41 58 595 77 99
enserv@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel