Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Our Team

Mohammed Alem

Mohammed Alem

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 75 97
E-Mail Mohammed AlemE-Mail mohammed.alem@rapp.ch

Mohammed Alem

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 75 97
E-Mail Mohammed AlemE-Mail mohammed.alem@rapp.ch
Anne-Katrin Binner

Anne-Katrin Binner


T +41 58 595 75 57
E-Mail Anne-Katrin BinnerE-Mail anne.binner@rapp.ch

Anne-Katrin Binner

Philippe Brom

Philippe Brom

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 75 42
E-Mail Philippe BromE-Mail philippe.brom@rapp.ch

Philippe Brom

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 75 42
E-Mail Philippe BromE-Mail philippe.brom@rapp.ch
Lukas Buholzer

Lukas Buholzer

Head of department


T +41 58 595 75 68
E-Mail Lukas BuholzerE-Mail lukas.buholzer@rapp.ch

Lukas Buholzer

Head of department
T +41 58 595 75 68
E-Mail Lukas BuholzerE-Mail lukas.buholzer@rapp.ch
Ibnee Hader Butt

Ibnee Hader Butt

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 75 63
E-Mail Ibnee Hader ButtE-Mail hader.butt@rapp.ch

Ibnee Hader Butt

Camel Caïdi

Camel Caïdi

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 72 03
E-Mail Camel CaïdiE-Mail camel.caidi@rapp.ch

Camel Caïdi

Alain Charles

Alain Charles

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 72 02
E-Mail Alain CharlesE-Mail alain.charles@rapp.ch

Alain Charles

Melvin Croce

Melvin Croce

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 75 82
E-Mail Melvin CroceE-Mail melvin.croce@rapp.ch

Melvin Croce

Nathanael Egloff

Nathanael Egloff

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 75 64
E-Mail Nathanael EgloffE-Mail nathanael.egloff@rapp.ch

Nathanael Egloff

Eric Gautrey

Eric Gautrey

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 72 04
E-Mail Eric GautreyE-Mail eric.gautrey@rapp.ch

Eric Gautrey

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 72 04
E-Mail Eric GautreyE-Mail eric.gautrey@rapp.ch
David Guignard

David Guignard

projeteur dessinateur en sanitaire


T +41 58 595 75 10
E-Mail David GuignardE-Mail david.guignard@rapp.ch

David Guignard

projeteur dessinateur en sanitaire
T +41 58 595 75 10
E-Mail David GuignardE-Mail david.guignard@rapp.ch
Marc Gutzwiller

Marc Gutzwiller

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 75 77
E-Mail Marc GutzwillerE-Mail marc.gutzwiller@rapp.ch

Marc Gutzwiller

Jeng Ha

Jeng Ha


T +41 58 595 75 69
E-Mail Jeng HaE-Mail jeng.ha@rapp.ch

Jeng Ha

Edgar Haller

Edgar Haller

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch

Edgar Haller

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch
Alexandra Kramer

Alexandra Kramer

Project Assistant


T +41 58 595 79 05
E-Mail Alexandra KramerE-Mail alexandra.kramer@rapp.ch

Alexandra Kramer

Jin Lee

Jin Lee


T +41 58 595 75 58
E-Mail Jin LeeE-Mail jin.lee@rapp.ch

Jin Lee

Oscar Martire

Oscar Martire

team leader


T +41 58 595 75 67
E-Mail Oscar MartireE-Mail oscar.martire@rapp.ch

Oscar Martire

Paola Mincarelli

Paola Mincarelli

Secretary


T +41 58 595 72 01
E-Mail Paola MincarelliE-Mail Paola.Mincarelli@rapp.ch

Paola Mincarelli

Rémi Picard

Rémi Picard


T +41 58 595 75 65
E-Mail Rémi PicardE-Mail remi.picard@rapp.ch

Rémi Picard

Jean-Charles Poix Daude

Jean-Charles Poix Daude

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 75 51
E-Mail Jean-Charles Poix DaudeE-Mail jean-charles.poix@rapp.ch

Jean-Charles Poix Daude

Marc Prudente

Marc Prudente

Head of department


T +41 58 595 76 86
E-Mail Marc PrudenteE-Mail marc.prudente@rapp.ch

Marc Prudente

Head of department
T +41 58 595 76 86
E-Mail Marc PrudenteE-Mail marc.prudente@rapp.ch
Claude Jacques Sandoz

Claude Jacques Sandoz


T +41 58 595 75 95
E-Mail Claude Jacques SandozE-Mail Claude.Sandoz@rapp.ch

Claude Jacques Sandoz

Davide Scarcia

Davide Scarcia

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 75 74
E-Mail Davide ScarciaE-Mail davide.sarcia@rapp.ch

Davide Scarcia

Matthias Schmutz

Matthias Schmutz


T +41 58 595 75 30
E-Mail Matthias SchmutzE-Mail matthias.schmutz

Matthias Schmutz

Virginie Verdan-Marty

Virginie Verdan-Marty


T +41 58 595 72 05
E-Mail Virginie Verdan-MartyE-Mail virginie.verdan@rapp.ch

Virginie Verdan-Marty

Lidija Zelaya Avolevan

Lidija Zelaya Avolevan

Secretary


T +41 58 595 75 80
E-Mail Lidija Zelaya AvolevanE-Mail lidija.zelayaavolevan@rapp.ch

Lidija Zelaya Avolevan


Rapp Building Technology Ltd

Freilager-Platz 4
p.o. box
4142 Münchenstein 1
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 75 55
F +41 58 595 75 54
gebaeudetechnik.bs@rapp.ch

Rapp Technique du Bâtiment SA

Av. Jean-Jacques Mercier 1
1003 Lausanne
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 75 80
F +41 58 595 75 89
techniquedubatiment.vd@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel