Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Management Board

Andreas Anetzeder

Andreas Anetzeder

Head of department


T +41 58 595 79 77
E-Mail Andreas AnetzederE-Mail andreas.anetzeder@rapp.ch

Andreas Anetzeder

Kurt Sänger

Kurt Sänger

Managing Director


T +49 7621 85 18 98
E-Mail Kurt SängerE-Mail info@rapp-regioplan.de

Kurt Sänger

Managing Director
T +49 7621 85 18 98
E-Mail Kurt SängerE-Mail info@rapp-regioplan.de
René Stadler

René Stadler

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch

René Stadler

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch
Ulrich Herrmann

Ulrich Herrmann

Head of department


T +41 58 595 78 12
E-Mail Ulrich HerrmannE-Mail ulrich.herrmann@rapp.ch

Ulrich Herrmann

Head of department
T +41 58 595 78 12
E-Mail Ulrich HerrmannE-Mail ulrich.herrmann@rapp.ch
Christoph Schelker

Christoph Schelker

Head of department


T +41 58 595 76 47
E-Mail Christoph SchelkerE-Mail christoph.schelker@rapp.ch

Christoph Schelker

Thomas Plattner

Thomas Plattner

Head of department


T +41 58 595 77 12
E-Mail Thomas PlattnerE-Mail thomas.plattner@rapp.ch

Thomas Plattner

Head of department
T +41 58 595 77 12
E-Mail Thomas PlattnerE-Mail thomas.plattner@rapp.ch
Stefan Schneider

Stefan Schneider

Head of department


T +41 58 595 79 84
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider@rapp.ch

Stefan Schneider

Head of department
T +41 58 595 79 84
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider@rapp.ch
 


Rapp Infra Ltd

Hochstrasse 100
p.o. box
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
infra@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel