Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Our Team

 
Raphaela Ackle

Raphaela Ackle

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 78 84
E-Mail Raphaela AckleE-Mail raphaela.ackle@rapp.ch

Raphaela Ackle

Jan Alessio

Jan Alessio

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 44
E-Mail Jan AlessioE-Mail jan.alessio@rapp.ch

Jan Alessio

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 44
E-Mail Jan AlessioE-Mail jan.alessio@rapp.ch
Andreas Anetzeder

Andreas Anetzeder

Head of department


T +41 58 595 79 77
E-Mail Andreas AnetzederE-Mail andreas.anetzeder@rapp.ch

Andreas Anetzeder

Sebastian Aust

Sebastian Aust

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 97
E-Mail Sebastian AustE-Mail sebastian.aust@rapp.ch

Sebastian Aust

Luca Baud

Luca Baud


T +41 58 595 79 72
E-Mail Luca BaudE-Mail luca.baud@rapp.ch

Luca Baud

Christoph Berger

Christoph Berger

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 83
E-Mail Christoph BergerE-Mail christoph.berger@rapp.ch

Christoph Berger

Andri Bilz

Andri Bilz

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 76 15
E-Mail Andri BilzE-Mail andri.bilz@rapp.ch

Andri Bilz

Apprentice
T +41 58 595 76 15
E-Mail Andri BilzE-Mail andri.bilz@rapp.ch
Sibylle Binder

Sibylle Binder

Draftswoman


T +41 58 595 76 22
E-Mail Sibylle BinderE-Mail sibylle.binder@rapp.ch

Sibylle Binder

Pinar Birogul Yilmaz

Pinar Birogul Yilmaz

Draftswoman


T +41 58 595 78 34
E-Mail Pinar Birogul YilmazE-Mail pinar.birogul@rapp.ch

Pinar Birogul Yilmaz

Tina Black

Tina Black

project engineer


T +41 58 595 79 08
E-Mail Tina BlackE-Mail tina.black@rapp.ch

Tina Black

project engineer
T +41 58 595 79 08
E-Mail Tina BlackE-Mail tina.black@rapp.ch
Raymond Bohler

Raymond Bohler

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 78 11
E-Mail Raymond BohlerE-Mail raymond.bohler@rapp.ch

Raymond Bohler

Tamara Bosshart

Tamara Bosshart

Draftswoman


T +41 61 855 96 48
E-Mail Tamara BosshartE-Mail tamara.bosshart@rapp.ch

Tamara Bosshart

Carsten Brand

Carsten Brand

team leader


T +41 58 595 79 64
E-Mail Carsten BrandE-Mail carsten.brand@rapp.ch

Carsten Brand

Daniel Brändlin

Daniel Brändlin

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 41
E-Mail Daniel BrändlinE-Mail daniel.braendlin@rapp.ch

Daniel Brändlin

Roger Brawand

Roger Brawand

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 78 07
E-Mail Roger BrawandE-Mail roger.brawand@rapp.ch

Roger Brawand

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 78 07
E-Mail Roger BrawandE-Mail roger.brawand@rapp.ch
Leonardo Brunone

Leonardo Brunone

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 78 94
E-Mail Leonardo BrunoneE-Mail leonardo.brunone@rapp.ch

Leonardo Brunone

Denis Bürgin

Denis Bürgin

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 76 20
E-Mail Denis BürginE-Mail denis.buergin@rapp.ch

Denis Bürgin

Florian Burk

Florian Burk

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 39
E-Mail Florian BurkE-Mail florian.burk@rapp.ch

Florian Burk

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 39
E-Mail Florian BurkE-Mail florian.burk@rapp.ch
Christoph Burkhalter

Christoph Burkhalter

team leader


T +41 58 595 79 91
E-Mail Christoph BurkhalterE-Mail christoph.burkhalter@rapp.ch

Christoph Burkhalter

Margarete Dias

Margarete Dias

Draftswoman


T +41 58 595 79 79
E-Mail Margarete DiasE-Mail margarete.dias@rapp.ch

Margarete Dias

Dominik Eberle

Dominik Eberle

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 80
E-Mail Dominik EberleE-Mail dominik.eberle@rapp.ch

Dominik Eberle

Dominik Eichenlaub

Dominik Eichenlaub

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 86
E-Mail Dominik EichenlaubE-Mail dominik.eichenlaub@rapp.ch

Dominik Eichenlaub

Matthias Eng

Matthias Eng

team leader


T +41 58 595 77 96
E-Mail Matthias EngE-Mail matthias.eng@rapp.ch

Matthias Eng

David Ernst

David Ernst

project engineer


T +41 58 595 78 16
E-Mail David ErnstE-Mail david.ernst@rapp.ch

David Ernst

project engineer
T +41 58 595 78 16
E-Mail David ErnstE-Mail david.ernst@rapp.ch
Pascal Frei

Pascal Frei

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 79 14
E-Mail Pascal FreiE-Mail pascal.frei@rapp.ch

Pascal Frei

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 79 14
E-Mail Pascal FreiE-Mail pascal.frei@rapp.ch
Domenico Garofalo

Domenico Garofalo

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 78 58
E-Mail Domenico GarofaloE-Mail d.garofalo@rapp.chomenico

Domenico Garofalo

Heike Gebauer

Heike Gebauer

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 57
E-Mail Heike GebauerE-Mail heike.gebauer@rapp.ch

Heike Gebauer

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 57
E-Mail Heike GebauerE-Mail heike.gebauer@rapp.ch
Thomas Grässlin

Thomas Grässlin

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 37
E-Mail Thomas GrässlinE-Mail thomas.graesslin@rapp.ch

Thomas Grässlin

Melina Grogg

Melina Grogg

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 78 76
E-Mail Melina GroggE-Mail melina.grogg@rapp.ch

Melina Grogg

Rainer Grün

Rainer Grün

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 01
E-Mail Rainer GrünE-Mail rainer.gruen@rapp.ch

Rainer Grün

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 01
E-Mail Rainer GrünE-Mail rainer.gruen@rapp.ch
Daniela Grünenfelder

Daniela Grünenfelder

Secretary


T +41 58 595 77 84
E-Mail Daniela GrünenfelderE-Mail daniela.gruenenfelder@rapp.ch

Daniela Grünenfelder

Alice Günther

Alice Günther

Draftsman


T +41 61 855 95 07
E-Mail Alice GüntherE-Mail alice.guenther@rapp.ch

Alice Günther

Tobias Gysin

Tobias Gysin

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 73 50
E-Mail Tobias GysinE-Mail tobias.gysin@rapp.ch

Tobias Gysin

Simon Haag

Simon Haag

team leader


T +41 58 595 79 09
E-Mail Simon HaagE-Mail simon.haag@rapp.ch

Simon Haag

team leader
T +41 58 595 79 09
E-Mail Simon HaagE-Mail simon.haag@rapp.ch
Ewald Hamburger

Ewald Hamburger

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 67
E-Mail Ewald HamburgerE-Mail ewald.hamburger@rapp.ch

Ewald Hamburger

Elke Hässler

Elke Hässler

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 91
E-Mail Elke HässlerE-Mail elke.haessler@rapp.ch

Elke Hässler

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 91
E-Mail Elke HässlerE-Mail elke.haessler@rapp.ch
Tobias Heitz

Tobias Heitz

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 24
E-Mail Tobias HeitzE-Mail tobias.heitz@rapp.ch

Tobias Heitz

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 76 24
E-Mail Tobias HeitzE-Mail tobias.heitz@rapp.ch
Michel Henseler

Michel Henseler

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 92
E-Mail Michel HenselerE-Mail michel.henseler@rapp.ch

Michel Henseler

Ulrich Herrmann

Ulrich Herrmann

Head of department


T +41 58 595 78 12
E-Mail Ulrich HerrmannE-Mail ulrich.herrmann@rapp.ch

Ulrich Herrmann

Head of department
T +41 58 595 78 12
E-Mail Ulrich HerrmannE-Mail ulrich.herrmann@rapp.ch
Urbain Hohler

Urbain Hohler

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 81
E-Mail Urbain HohlerE-Mail urbain.hohler@rapp.ch

Urbain Hohler

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 81
E-Mail Urbain HohlerE-Mail urbain.hohler@rapp.ch
Matthias Holtz

Matthias Holtz

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 62
E-Mail Matthias HoltzE-Mail matthias.holtz@rapp.ch

Matthias Holtz

Jason Hudson

Jason Hudson

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 79 60
E-Mail Jason HudsonE-Mail jason.hudson@rapp.ch

Jason Hudson

César Jaquiéry

César Jaquiéry

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 77 81
E-Mail César JaquiéryE-Mail cesar.jaquiery@rapp.ch

César Jaquiéry

Michael Jung

Michael Jung

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 00
E-Mail Michael JungE-Mail michael.jung@rapp.ch

Michael Jung

Marion Kaiser

Marion Kaiser

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 55
E-Mail Marion KaiserE-Mail marion.kaiser@rapp.ch

Marion Kaiser

Cornelia Katzner

Cornelia Katzner

Secretary


T +41 58 595 78 06
E-Mail Cornelia KatznerE-Mail cornelia.katzner@rapp.ch

Cornelia Katzner

Roland Keller

Roland Keller

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 35
E-Mail Roland KellerE-Mail roland.keller@rapp.ch

Roland Keller

Johannes Kienzle

Johannes Kienzle

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 09
E-Mail Johannes KienzleE-Mail johannes.kienzle@rapp.ch

Johannes Kienzle

Roger Kiss

Roger Kiss

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 31
E-Mail Roger KissE-Mail roger.kiss@rapp.ch

Roger Kiss

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 31
E-Mail Roger KissE-Mail roger.kiss@rapp.ch
Holger Klapper

Holger Klapper

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 76 30
E-Mail Holger KlapperE-Mail holger.klapper@rapp.ch

Holger Klapper

Kurt Klaus

Kurt Klaus

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 35
E-Mail Kurt KlausE-Mail kurt.klaus@rapp.ch

Kurt Klaus

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 35
E-Mail Kurt KlausE-Mail kurt.klaus@rapp.ch
Raymond Klein

Raymond Klein

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 78 38
E-Mail Raymond KleinE-Mail raymond.klein@rapp.ch

Raymond Klein

Stephanie Költzsch

Stephanie Költzsch

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 76 34
E-Mail Stephanie KöltzschE-Mail stephanie.koeltzsch@rapp.ch

Stephanie Költzsch

Alexandra Kramer

Alexandra Kramer

Project Assistant


T +41 58 595 79 05
E-Mail Alexandra KramerE-Mail alexandra.kramer@rapp.ch

Alexandra Kramer

Rolf Kron

Rolf Kron

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 76 31
E-Mail Rolf KronE-Mail rolf.kron@rapp.ch

Rolf Kron

Draftsman
T +41 58 595 76 31
E-Mail Rolf KronE-Mail rolf.kron@rapp.ch
Ralph Kutsche

Ralph Kutsche

team leader


T +41 58 595 79 66
E-Mail Ralph KutscheE-Mail ralph.kutsche@rapp.ch

Ralph Kutsche

Bernd Lambrecht

Bernd Lambrecht

team leader


T +41 58 595 76 33
E-Mail Bernd LambrechtE-Mail bernd.lambrecht@rapp.ch

Bernd Lambrecht

Marc Leitz

Marc Leitz

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 90
E-Mail Marc LeitzE-Mail marc.leitz@rapp.ch

Marc Leitz

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 77 90
E-Mail Marc LeitzE-Mail marc.leitz@rapp.ch
Dario Lisa

Dario Lisa

project engineer


T +41 58 595 76 17
E-Mail Dario LisaE-Mail dario.lisa@rapp.ch

Dario Lisa

project engineer
T +41 58 595 76 17
E-Mail Dario LisaE-Mail dario.lisa@rapp.ch
Stephan Maier

Stephan Maier

team leader


T +41 58 595 77 87
E-Mail Stephan MaierE-Mail stephan.maier@rapp.ch

Stephan Maier

Jan Meile

Jan Meile


T +41 58 595 78 82
E-Mail Jan MeileE-Mail jan.meile@rapp.ch

Jan Meile

Marcel Metzger

Marcel Metzger

project engineer


T +41 58 595 76 40
E-Mail Marcel MetzgerE-Mail marcel.metzger@rapp.ch

Marcel Metzger

project engineer
T +41 58 595 76 40
E-Mail Marcel MetzgerE-Mail marcel.metzger@rapp.ch
Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 73 01
E-Mail Dirk MeyerE-Mail dirk.meyer@rapp.ch

Dirk Meyer

Draftsman
T +41 58 595 73 01
E-Mail Dirk MeyerE-Mail dirk.meyer@rapp.ch
Michèle Micelli

Michèle Micelli

Secretary


T +41 58 595 78 49
E-Mail Michèle MicelliE-Mail michele.micelli@rapp.ch

Michèle Micelli

Svenja Mock

Svenja Mock

Draftswoman


T +41 58 595 79 06
E-Mail Svenja MockE-Mail svenja.mock@rapp.ch

Svenja Mock

Reinhard Moos

Reinhard Moos

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 24
E-Mail Reinhard MoosE-Mail reinhard.moos@rapp.ch

Reinhard Moos

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 24
E-Mail Reinhard MoosE-Mail reinhard.moos@rapp.ch
Lionel Müller

Lionel Müller

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 79 75
E-Mail Lionel MüllerE-Mail lionel.mueller@rapp.ch

Lionel Müller

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 78 44
E-Mail Christian MüllerE-Mail christian.mueller@rapp.ch

Christian Müller

Corinna Müller

Corinna Müller

project engineer


T +41 58 595 79 78
E-Mail Corinna MüllerE-Mail corinna.mueller@rapp.ch

Corinna Müller

Martin Müller Perkuhn

Martin Müller Perkuhn

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 89
E-Mail Martin Müller PerkuhnE-Mail martin.mueller@rapp.ch

Martin Müller Perkuhn

Florian Mumenthaler

Florian Mumenthaler

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 76 23
E-Mail Florian MumenthalerE-Mail florian.mumenthaler@rapp.ch

Florian Mumenthaler

Hannes Oberholzer

Hannes Oberholzer

team leader


T +41 58 595 76 29
E-Mail Hannes OberholzerE-Mail hannes.oberholzer@rapp.ch

Hannes Oberholzer

Javier Oliva

Javier Oliva

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 47
E-Mail Javier OlivaE-Mail javier.oliva@rapp.ch

Javier Oliva

Nadine Pereira de Vasconcelos

Nadine Pereira de Vasconcelos

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 79 65
E-Mail Nadine Pereira de VasconcelosE-Mail nadine.pereira@rapp.ch

Nadine Pereira de Vasconcelos

Manja Perkuhn

Manja Perkuhn

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 93
E-Mail Manja PerkuhnE-Mail manja.perkuhn@rapp.ch

Manja Perkuhn

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 77 93
E-Mail Manja PerkuhnE-Mail manja.perkuhn@rapp.ch
Max Pflüger

Max Pflüger

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 76 16
E-Mail Max PflügerE-Mail max.pflueger@rapp.ch

Max Pflüger

Thomas Plattner

Thomas Plattner

Head of department


T +41 58 595 77 12
E-Mail Thomas PlattnerE-Mail thomas.plattner@rapp.ch

Thomas Plattner

Head of department
T +41 58 595 77 12
E-Mail Thomas PlattnerE-Mail thomas.plattner@rapp.ch
Beat Probst

Beat Probst

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 77 94
E-Mail Beat ProbstE-Mail beat.probst@rapp.ch

Beat Probst

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 77 94
E-Mail Beat ProbstE-Mail beat.probst@rapp.ch
Isabella Quagliana

Isabella Quagliana

Secretary


T +41 58 595 78 62
E-Mail Isabella QuaglianaE-Mail isabella.quagliana@rapp.ch

Isabella Quagliana

Teresa Quandt

Teresa Quandt

project engineer


T +41 58 595 76 02
E-Mail Teresa QuandtE-Mail teresa.quandt@rapp.ch

Teresa Quandt

project engineer
T +41 58 595 76 02
E-Mail Teresa QuandtE-Mail teresa.quandt@rapp.ch
Melanie Reinstadler

Melanie Reinstadler

Draftswoman


T +41 58 595 73 02
E-Mail Melanie ReinstadlerE-Mail Melanie.Reinstadler@rapp.ch

Melanie Reinstadler

Moritz Riggenbach

Moritz Riggenbach

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 72 48
E-Mail Moritz RiggenbachE-Mail moritz.riggenbach

Moritz Riggenbach

Riccardo Rossi

Riccardo Rossi

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 43
E-Mail Riccardo RossiE-Mail riccardo.rossi@rapp.ch

Riccardo Rossi

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 43
E-Mail Riccardo RossiE-Mail riccardo.rossi@rapp.ch
Ronald Rotzler

Ronald Rotzler

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 25
E-Mail Ronald RotzlerE-Mail ronnie.rotzler@rapp.ch

Ronald Rotzler

Rolf Rudin

Rolf Rudin

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 70
E-Mail Rolf RudinE-Mail rolf.rudin@rapp.ch

Rolf Rudin

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 79 70
E-Mail Rolf RudinE-Mail rolf.rudin@rapp.ch
Michael Salg

Michael Salg

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 42
E-Mail Michael SalgE-Mail michael.salg@rapp.ch

Michael Salg

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 42
E-Mail Michael SalgE-Mail michael.salg@rapp.ch
Yves Schaller

Yves Schaller

team leader


T +41 58 595 78 72
E-Mail Yves SchallerE-Mail yves.schaller@rapp.ch

Yves Schaller

Reto Schaub

Reto Schaub

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 45
E-Mail Reto SchaubE-Mail reto.schaub@rapp.ch

Reto Schaub

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 45
E-Mail Reto SchaubE-Mail reto.schaub@rapp.ch
Christoph Schelker

Christoph Schelker

Head of department


T +41 58 595 76 47
E-Mail Christoph SchelkerE-Mail christoph.schelker@rapp.ch

Christoph Schelker

André Schenker

André Schenker

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 00
E-Mail André SchenkerE-Mail andre.schenker@rapp.ch

André Schenker

Marcel Schmidli

Marcel Schmidli

project engineer


T +41 58 595 78 60
E-Mail Marcel SchmidliE-Mail marcel.schmidli@rapp.ch

Marcel Schmidli

Stefan Schneider

Stefan Schneider

Head of department


T +41 58 595 79 84
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider@rapp.ch

Stefan Schneider

Head of department
T +41 58 595 79 84
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider@rapp.ch
Stefan Schneider

Stefan Schneider

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 58
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider2@rapp.ch

Stefan Schneider

Johannes Schwander

Johannes Schwander

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 78 71
E-Mail Johannes SchwanderE-Mail johannes.schwander@rapp.ch

Johannes Schwander

Patrick Seehöfer

Patrick Seehöfer

project engineer


T +41 58 595 78 39
E-Mail Patrick SeehöferE-Mail patrick.seehoefer@rapp.ch

Patrick Seehöfer

Andrea Sieber

Andrea Sieber

Project Assistant


T +41 58 595 76 18
E-Mail Andrea SieberE-Mail andrea.sieber@rapp.ch

Andrea Sieber

Project Assistant
T +41 58 595 76 18
E-Mail Andrea SieberE-Mail andrea.sieber@rapp.ch
Christian Siegwolf

Christian Siegwolf

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 86
E-Mail Christian SiegwolfE-Mail christian.siegwolf@rapp.ch

Christian Siegwolf

Kaleb Sigrist

Kaleb Sigrist

Apprentice


T +41 58 595 79 69
E-Mail Kaleb SigristE-Mail Kaleb.Sigrist@rapp.ch

Kaleb Sigrist

Alfred Spring

Alfred Spring

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 56
E-Mail Alfred SpringE-Mail alfred.spring@rapp.ch

Alfred Spring

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 56
E-Mail Alfred SpringE-Mail alfred.spring@rapp.ch
René Stadler

René Stadler

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch

René Stadler

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch
Arthur Trefzger

Arthur Trefzger

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 76 46
E-Mail Arthur TrefzgerE-Mail arthur.trefzger@rapp.ch

Arthur Trefzger

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 76 46
E-Mail Arthur TrefzgerE-Mail arthur.trefzger@rapp.ch
Antonino Tritschler

Antonino Tritschler

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 76 36
E-Mail Antonino TritschlerE-Mail antonino.tritschler@rapp.ch

Antonino Tritschler

Thomas Tschudi

Thomas Tschudi

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 23
E-Mail Thomas TschudiE-Mail thomas.tschudi@rapp.ch

Thomas Tschudi

Martin Vögtli

Martin Vögtli

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 79 76
E-Mail Martin VögtliE-Mail martin.voegtli@rapp.ch

Martin Vögtli

Reto Vollenweider

Reto Vollenweider

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 53
E-Mail Reto VollenweiderE-Mail reto.vollenweider@rapp.ch

Reto Vollenweider

Edgar Voss

Edgar Voss


T +41 58 595 77 85
E-Mail Edgar VossE-Mail edgar.voss@rapp.ch

Edgar Voss

Michel Walker

Michel Walker

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 78 86
E-Mail Michel WalkerE-Mail michel.walker@rapp.ch

Michel Walker

Project Manager
T +41 58 595 78 86
E-Mail Michel WalkerE-Mail michel.walker@rapp.ch
Urs Weibel

Urs Weibel

Construction Manager


T +41 58 595 78 78
E-Mail Urs WeibelE-Mail urs.weibel@rapp.ch

Urs Weibel

Construction Manager
T +41 58 595 78 78
E-Mail Urs WeibelE-Mail urs.weibel@rapp.ch
Lukas Widmer

Lukas Widmer

Draftsman


T +41 58 595 76 05
E-Mail Lukas WidmerE-Mail lukas.widmer@rapp.ch

Lukas Widmer

Marco Wüthrich

Marco Wüthrich

project engineer


T +41 58 595 79 85
E-Mail Marco WüthrichE-Mail marco.wuethrich@rapp.ch

Marco Wüthrich

Margrit Wyler

Margrit Wyler

Secretary


T +41 58 595 79 74
E-Mail Margrit WylerE-Mail margrit.wyler@rapp.ch

Margrit Wyler

Petra Wyss-Schafroth

Petra Wyss-Schafroth

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 63
E-Mail Petra Wyss-SchafrothE-Mail petra.wyss@rapp.ch

Petra Wyss-Schafroth


Rapp Infra Ltd

Hochstrasse 100
p.o. box
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
infra@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel