Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Our Team

Karin Achermann

Karin Achermann

Head of department


T +41 58 595 78 02
E-Mail Karin AchermannE-Mail karin.achermann@rapp.ch

Karin Achermann

Head of department
T +41 58 595 78 02
E-Mail Karin AchermannE-Mail karin.achermann@rapp.ch
Priska Albiez

Priska Albiez

Head of department


T +41 58 595 77 82
E-Mail Priska AlbiezE-Mail priska.albiez@rapp.ch

Priska Albiez

Head of department
T +41 58 595 77 82
E-Mail Priska AlbiezE-Mail priska.albiez@rapp.ch
Angela Filoni Fragnelli

Angela Filoni Fragnelli


T +41 58 595 76 57
E-Mail Angela Filoni FragnelliE-Mail angela.filoni@rapp.ch

Angela Filoni Fragnelli

Alex Frey

Alex Frey

Head of department


T +41 58 595 76 58
E-Mail Alex FreyE-Mail alex.frey@rapp.ch

Alex Frey

Head of department
T +41 58 595 76 58
E-Mail Alex FreyE-Mail alex.frey@rapp.ch
Michael Kretschmann

Michael Kretschmann

Project Manager


T +41 58 595 79 87
E-Mail Michael KretschmannE-Mail michael.kretschmann@rapp.ch

Michael Kretschmann

Ralf Molkentin Keusch

Ralf Molkentin Keusch


T +41 58 595 78 90
E-Mail Ralf Molkentin KeuschE-Mail ralf.molkentin@rapp.ch

Ralf Molkentin Keusch

Rolf Rothweiler

Rolf Rothweiler

Head of department


T +41 58 595 78 54
E-Mail Rolf RothweilerE-Mail rolf.rothweiler@rapp.ch

Rolf Rothweiler

Head of department
T +41 58 595 78 54
E-Mail Rolf RothweilerE-Mail rolf.rothweiler@rapp.ch


Rapp Management Ltd

Hochstrasse 100
p.o. box
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
info@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel