Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Management Board

Philipp Bertschi

Philipp Bertschi

Head of department


T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch

Philipp Bertschi

Head of department
T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch
Bernhard Oehry

Bernhard Oehry

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch

Bernhard Oehry

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch
Ralf Bosch

Ralf Bosch

Head of Traffic Telematics


T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch

Ralf Bosch

Head of Traffic Telematics
T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch
Martin Ruesch

Martin Ruesch

Head of Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch

Martin Ruesch

Head of Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch
Yves Gasser

Yves Gasser

Head of Transportation Planning


T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch

Yves Gasser

Head of Transportation Planning
T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch
 


Rapp Trans Ltd

Hochstrasse 100
p.o. box
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 33
trans@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel