Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Our Team

Philipp Bertschi

Philipp Bertschi

Head of department


T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch

Philipp Bertschi

Head of department
T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch
Anne-Kathrin Bodenbender

Anne-Kathrin Bodenbender

Transportation Planning


T +41 58 595 78 92
E-Mail Anne-Kathrin BodenbenderE-Mail anne-kathrin.bodenbender@rapp.ch

Anne-Kathrin Bodenbender

Simon Bohne

Simon Bohne

Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 39
E-Mail Simon BohneE-Mail simon.bohne@rapp.ch

Simon Bohne

Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 39
E-Mail Simon BohneE-Mail simon.bohne@rapp.ch
Ralf Bosch

Ralf Bosch

Head of Traffic Telematics


T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch

Ralf Bosch

Head of Traffic Telematics
T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch
Graciela Christen-Rivadero

Graciela Christen-Rivadero

Transportation Planning


T +41 58 595 78 70
E-Mail Graciela Christen-RivaderoE-Mail graciela.christen@rapp.ch

Graciela Christen-Rivadero

Helen Conradin

Helen Conradin

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 78 95
E-Mail Helen ConradinE-Mail helen.conradin@rapp.ch

Helen Conradin

Traffic Consulting
T +41 58 595 78 95
E-Mail Helen ConradinE-Mail helen.conradin@rapp.ch
Adriano Diolaiuti

Adriano Diolaiuti

Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 37
E-Mail Adriano DiolaiutiE-Mail adriano.diolaiuti@rapp.ch

Adriano Diolaiuti

Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 37
E-Mail Adriano DiolaiutiE-Mail adriano.diolaiuti@rapp.ch
Dieter Egger

Dieter Egger

Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 34
E-Mail Dieter EggerE-Mail dieter.egger@rapp.ch

Dieter Egger

Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 34
E-Mail Dieter EggerE-Mail dieter.egger@rapp.ch
Jesper Engdahl

Jesper Engdahl

Deputy Head of Traffic Telematics


T +41 58 595 78 53
E-Mail Jesper EngdahlE-Mail jesper.engdahl@rapp.ch

Jesper Engdahl

Deputy Head of Traffic Telematics
T +41 58 595 78 53
E-Mail Jesper EngdahlE-Mail jesper.engdahl@rapp.ch
Andrea Felix

Andrea Felix

Traffic Telematics


T +41 58 595 78 17
E-Mail Andrea FelixE-Mail andrea.felix@rapp.ch

Andrea Felix

Traffic Telematics
T +41 58 595 78 17
E-Mail Andrea FelixE-Mail andrea.felix@rapp.ch
Yves Gasser

Yves Gasser

Head of Transportation Planning


T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch

Yves Gasser

Head of Transportation Planning
T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch
Philipp Grashorn

Philipp Grashorn


T +49 761 217 71 732
E-Mail Philipp GrashornE-Mail philipp.grashorn@rapp.ch

Philipp Grashorn

Florian Harder

Florian Harder

Transportation Planning


T +41 58 595 78 67
E-Mail Florian HarderE-Mail florian.harder@rapp.ch

Florian Harder

Transportation Planning
T +41 58 595 78 67
E-Mail Florian HarderE-Mail florian.harder@rapp.ch
Philipp Hegi

Philipp Hegi

Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 38
E-Mail Philipp HegiE-Mail philipp.hegi@rapp.ch

Philipp Hegi

Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 38
E-Mail Philipp HegiE-Mail philipp.hegi@rapp.ch
Christine Houlmann

Christine Houlmann

Assistant to the Management


T +41 58 595 78 28
E-Mail Christine HoulmannE-Mail christine.houlmann@rapp.ch

Christine Houlmann

Assistant to the Management
T +41 58 595 78 28
E-Mail Christine HoulmannE-Mail christine.houlmann@rapp.ch
Jörg Jermann

Jörg Jermann

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 77 38
E-Mail Jörg JermannE-Mail joerg.jermann@rapp.ch

Jörg Jermann

Traffic Consulting
T +41 58 595 77 38
E-Mail Jörg JermannE-Mail joerg.jermann@rapp.ch
Gzim Kryeziu

Gzim Kryeziu

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 78 27
E-Mail Gzim KryeziuE-Mail gzim.kryeziu@rapp.ch

Gzim Kryeziu

Traffic Consulting
T +41 58 595 78 27
E-Mail Gzim KryeziuE-Mail gzim.kryeziu@rapp.ch
Sebastian Lagger

Sebastian Lagger

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 79 11
E-Mail Sebastian LaggerE-Mail sebastian.lagger@rapp.ch

Sebastian Lagger

Traffic Consulting
T +41 58 595 79 11
E-Mail Sebastian LaggerE-Mail sebastian.lagger@rapp.ch
Artur Luisoni

Artur Luisoni

Transportation Planning


T +41 58 595 78 59
E-Mail Artur LuisoniE-Mail artur.luisoni@rapp.ch

Artur Luisoni

Transportation Planning
T +41 58 595 78 59
E-Mail Artur LuisoniE-Mail artur.luisoni@rapp.ch
Therese Lüthi

Therese Lüthi

Project Manager


T +49 761 217 71 73
E-Mail Therese LüthiE-Mail therese.luethi@rapp.ch

Therese Lüthi

Project Manager
T +49 761 217 71 73
E-Mail Therese LüthiE-Mail therese.luethi@rapp.ch
Ina Lützelschwab

Ina Lützelschwab

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 78 26
E-Mail Ina LützelschwabE-Mail ina.luetzelschwab@rapp.ch

Ina Lützelschwab

Bernhard Oehry

Bernhard Oehry

Managing Director


T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch

Bernhard Oehry

Managing Director
T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch
Martin Ruesch

Martin Ruesch

Head of Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch

Martin Ruesch

Head of Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch
Thomas Schmid

Thomas Schmid

Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 32
E-Mail Thomas SchmidE-Mail thomas.schmid@rapp.ch

Thomas Schmid

Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 32
E-Mail Thomas SchmidE-Mail thomas.schmid@rapp.ch
Flavio Schneider

Flavio Schneider

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 79 13
E-Mail Flavio SchneiderE-Mail flavio.schneider@rapp.ch

Flavio Schneider

Traffic Consulting
T +41 58 595 79 13
E-Mail Flavio SchneiderE-Mail flavio.schneider@rapp.ch
Carina Schulz

Carina Schulz


T +49 761 217 717 33
E-Mail Carina SchulzE-Mail carina.schulz@rapp.ch

Carina Schulz

Michael Steinle

Michael Steinle

Traffic Consulting


T +41 58 595 77 37
E-Mail Michael SteinleE-Mail michael.steinle@rapp.ch

Michael Steinle

Traffic Consulting
T +41 58 595 77 37
E-Mail Michael SteinleE-Mail michael.steinle@rapp.ch
Rolf Suter

Rolf Suter

Traffic Telematics


T +41 58 595 79 17
E-Mail Rolf SuterE-Mail rolf.suter@rapp.ch

Rolf Suter

Traffic Telematics
T +41 58 595 79 17
E-Mail Rolf SuterE-Mail rolf.suter@rapp.ch
Paolo Todesco

Paolo Todesco

Traffic and Transport Consulting


T +41 58 595 72 33
E-Mail Paolo TodescoE-Mail paolo.todesco@rapp.ch

Paolo Todesco

Traffic and Transport Consulting
T +41 58 595 72 33
E-Mail Paolo TodescoE-Mail paolo.todesco@rapp.ch
Wolfgang Wahl

Wolfgang Wahl

Head of department


T +49 761 217 717 31
E-Mail Wolfgang WahlE-Mail wolfgang.wahl@rapp.ch

Wolfgang Wahl

Head of department
T +49 761 217 717 31
E-Mail Wolfgang WahlE-Mail wolfgang.wahl@rapp.ch
Natalie Zaugg

Natalie Zaugg

Project Assistant


T +41 58 595 72 36
E-Mail Natalie ZauggE-Mail natalie.zaugg@rapp.ch

Natalie Zaugg

Project Assistant
T +41 58 595 72 36
E-Mail Natalie ZauggE-Mail natalie.zaugg@rapp.ch


Rapp Trans Ltd

Hochstrasse 100
p.o. box
4018 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 33
trans@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel