Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Executive Board

The managing directors of the group's companies together form the group's supervisory board, which is headed by CEO Bernhard Berger.

Edgar Haller

Edgar Haller

Rapp Building Technology Ltd


T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch

Edgar Haller

Rapp Building Technology Ltd
T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch
Marcel Kalt

Marcel Kalt

Rapp Management Ltd


T +41 58 595 78 63
E-Mail Marcel KaltE-Mail marcel.kalt@rapp.ch

Marcel Kalt

Rapp Management Ltd
T +41 58 595 78 63
E-Mail Marcel KaltE-Mail marcel.kalt@rapp.ch
 
Bernhard Oehry

Bernhard Oehry

Rapp Trans Ltd


T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch

Bernhard Oehry

Annette Rapp

Annette Rapp

Rapp Enserv Ltd


T +41 58 595 77 59
E-Mail Annette RappE-Mail annette.rapp@rapp.ch

Annette Rapp

Rapp Enserv Ltd
T +41 58 595 77 59
E-Mail Annette RappE-Mail annette.rapp@rapp.ch
Alexander Schaffrinna

Alexander Schaffrinna

Rapp Industrieplaner Ltd


T +41 58 595 74 23
E-Mail Alexander SchaffrinnaE-Mail alexander.schaffrinna@rapp.ch

Alexander Schaffrinna

 
René Stadler

René Stadler

Rapp Infra Ltd


T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch

René Stadler

Rapp Infra Ltd
T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch
Markus Widmer

Markus Widmer

Rapp Architects Ltd


T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch

Markus Widmer

Rapp Architects Ltd
T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch
 

© Rapp AG Basel