Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Technical Specialists

Specialists from various disciplines support and supplement our comprehensive services portfolio for building solutions.

Our survey teams ensure exact implementation. Building physicians know about material properties and how they interact, whilst acoustic engineers are responsible for making sure the sound is as clear as a bell where it needs to be.

Fire protection and safety experts make sure an incident doesn’t turn into a catastrophe. Our construction logisticians are responsible for trouble-free construction progress. Deconstruction experts specialise in how to deal with the legacy of pollution and contamination problems.

Landscape architects make sure the surroundings are much more than just areas of green. And our environmental specialists ensure the sustainability and compatibility with relevant laws and regulations.


Service provider

© Rapp AG Basel

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Spécialistes techniques

Des spécialistes dans différents domaines viennent compléter et renforcer notre portefeuille complet de prestations en matière de solutions dans les bâtiments.

Nos équipes spécialisées dans l’arpentage garantissent une réalisation fidèle. Les physiciens du bâtiment connaissent les caractéristiques des matériaux ainsi que leur interaction et les acousticiens assurent un son clair au bon endroit.

Les experts en protection contre l’incendie et en sécurité s’assurent que le moindre d'incident ne tourne pas à la catastrophe. Nos logisticiens en bâtiments quant à eux sont responsables du bon déroulement des travaux. Les spécialistes de la déconstruction connaissent toutes les méthodes et savent comment assainir d'anciens sites contaminés.

Les architectes paysagers font en sorte que l’aménagement de l’environnement soit un peu plus qu’une simple verdure sans intérêt. Et pour terminer, nos experts environnementaux s’assurent que les lois et directives en vigueur soient bien respectées pour les questions de développement durable et de compatibilité écologique.


prestataire de services

© Rapp AG Basel