Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Building Technology

Our building technology engineers are experts for energy efficiency and room climate and highly competent in all areas of HVAC planning and electrical engineering. We are your reliable energy concept experts.

Heizungsverteilung

Our team of engineers combines specialist knowledge of the Swiss Minergie standard, building simulation, building physics, environmental protection, 3D-CAD, facility management and project financing with a core competence in the field of HVAC, electrical engineering and energy concepts. The quality of our engineering is determined by a holistic viewpoint.

During the pre-project phase, we don't simply suggest ready-made solutions; we document in detail the route from study and clarification to recommendations and concrete measures. This approach creates a transparent decision-making basis for identifying and implementing the best solution. We guarantee every service from a single source to guarantee consistent project implementation right through to execution.

Projects are managed using the latest electronic planning tools. Our engineers work closely together in a shared office to optimise spatial and functional coordination. The cornerstone of a trouble-free construction process is laid during the planning phase. Our planning activities therefore focus on the following objectives:

  • Customised dimensioning of plants and systems
  • Accurate presentation of the project on CAD drawings
  • Descriptions of building management plant functions
  • Spatial and chronological coordination of tradesmen
  • Smooth transition to the implementation phase
  • Schedule optimisation

Their regular on-site presence during the implementation phase is guaranteed. Our specialist engineers support each other to ensure supervision is continuous and comprehensive.


Contact

Gabriel Grünstein

Gabriel Grünstein

Rapp Building Technology Ltd


T +41 58 595 75 53
E-Mail Gabriel GrünsteinE-Mail gabriel.gruenstein@rapp.ch

Gabriel Grünstein

Rapp Building Technology Ltd
T +41 58 595 75 53
E-Mail Gabriel GrünsteinE-Mail gabriel.gruenstein@rapp.ch
Edgar Haller

Edgar Haller

Rapp Building Technology Ltd


T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch

Edgar Haller

Rapp Building Technology Ltd
T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch

Service provider

© Rapp AG Basel

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Technique du bâtiment

Nos ingénieurs en technique du bâtiment veillent à l’efficacité énergétique et au climat ambiant et affichent de grandes compétences dans la planification CVCSE. En matière de concepts énergétiques, vous pouvez vous reposer entièrement sur nous.

Heizungsverteilung

Avec leurs grandes compétences dans le domaine CVCSE et les concepts énergétiques, nos ingénieurs possèdent des connaissances spécifiques dans le domaine du standard Minergie, de la simulation de bâtiments, de la physique des bâtiments, de la protection de l’environnement, de la technique de CAO 3D, de la gestion de biens et du financement de projets. La qualité de notre ingénierie se caractérise par une vue globale.

Dans la phase d’avant-projet, nous ne fournissons pas simplement des propositions de solutions clés en main, mais nous documentons également notre démarche de façon détaillée avec des études, des explications, ainsi que des recommandations et des mesures concrètes. Ceci crée des bases de décisions transparentes permettant l’identification et la réalisation des meilleures solutions possible. Nous fournissons des prestations délivrées par un seul fournisseur ce qui nous permet d’assurer une mise en œuvre du projet ainsi qu’une réalisation sans faille.

L’étude de projet se fait ensuite à l’aide d’outils de planification informatiques ultramodernes. Nous optimisons également la coordination spatiale et fonctionnelle grâce à une étroite collaboration des ingénieurs spécialisés au sein d’un bureau commun. La première pierre du déroulement sans faille d’une construction est posée dès la phase de planification. Les objectifs de notre planification sont donc les suivants :

  • Dimensionnement taillé sur mesure des installations
  • Représentation précise du projet sur des plans de CAO
  • Description des fonctions des installations techniques du bâtiment
  • Coordination spatiale et temporelle des différentes spécialités
  • Passage sans accroc à la phase de réalisation
  • Optimisation des délais

Durant toute la phase de réalisation des travaux, nous vous garantissons des temps de présence importants sur le chantier. Tous nos ingénieurs spécialisés se complètent à merveille et assurent ainsi une surveillance continue.


Contact

Gabriel Grünstein

Gabriel Grünstein

Rapp Technique du Bâtiment SA


T +41 58 595 75 53
E-Mail Gabriel GrünsteinE-Mail gabriel.gruenstein@rapp.ch

Gabriel Grünstein

Rapp Technique du Bâtiment SA
T +41 58 595 75 53
E-Mail Gabriel GrünsteinE-Mail gabriel.gruenstein@rapp.ch
Edgar Haller

Edgar Haller

Rapp Technique du Bâtiment SA


T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch

Edgar Haller

Rapp Technique du Bâtiment SA
T +41 58 595 75 78
E-Mail Edgar HallerE-Mail edgar.haller@rapp.ch

prestataire de services

© Rapp AG Basel