Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Partenaires

Rolf Gass

Rolf Gass

Membre de la direction


T +41 58 595 78 19
E-Mail Rolf GassE-Mail rolf.gass@rapp.ch

Rolf Gass

Membre de la direction
T +41 58 595 78 19
E-Mail Rolf GassE-Mail rolf.gass@rapp.ch
Paul Waldburger

Paul Waldburger

Membre de la direction


T +41 58 595 79 33
E-Mail Paul WaldburgerE-Mail paul.waldburger@rapp.ch

Paul Waldburger

Membre de la direction
T +41 58 595 79 33
E-Mail Paul WaldburgerE-Mail paul.waldburger@rapp.ch
Margot Meier

Margot Meier

Membre de la direction


T +41 58 595 79 40
E-Mail Margot MeierE-Mail margot.meier@rapp.ch

Margot Meier

Membre de la direction
T +41 58 595 79 40
E-Mail Margot MeierE-Mail margot.meier@rapp.ch
Markus Widmer

Markus Widmer

Directeur


T +41 58 595 76 66
E-Mail Markus WidmerE-Mail markus.widmer@rapp.ch

Markus Widmer

Thomas Stegmaier

Thomas Stegmaier

Directeur suppl.


T +41 58 595 79 20
E-Mail Thomas StegmaierE-Mail thomas.stegmaier@rapp.ch

Thomas Stegmaier

 

Partenaires associés

René Keuter

René Keuter

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 22
E-Mail René KeuterE-Mail rene.keuter@rapp.ch

René Keuter

Chef de projet
T +41 58 595 79 22
E-Mail René KeuterE-Mail rene.keuter@rapp.ch
Achim Malstedt

Achim Malstedt

Chef de chantier


T +41 58 595 77 29
E-Mail Achim MalstedtE-Mail achim.malstedt@rapp.ch

Achim Malstedt

Chef de chantier
T +41 58 595 77 29
E-Mail Achim MalstedtE-Mail achim.malstedt@rapp.ch
Paul von Crailsheim

Paul von Crailsheim

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 46
E-Mail Paul von CrailsheimE-Mail paul.voncrailsheim@rapp.ch

Paul von Crailsheim

Stefan Knüsel

Stefan Knüsel

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 76 82
E-Mail Stefan KnüselE-Mail stefan.knuesel@rapp.ch

Stefan Knüsel

Marcel Sautter

Marcel Sautter

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 34
E-Mail Marcel SautterE-Mail marcel.sautter@rapp.ch

Marcel Sautter

Kai Wiborny

Kai Wiborny

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 48
E-Mail Kai WibornyE-Mail kai.wiborny@rapp.ch

Kai Wiborny

Chef de projet
T +41 58 595 79 48
E-Mail Kai WibornyE-Mail kai.wiborny@rapp.ch
Mark Kraus

Mark Kraus

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 45
E-Mail Mark KrausE-Mail mark.kraus@rapp.ch

Mark Kraus

Chef de projet
T +41 58 595 79 45
E-Mail Mark KrausE-Mail mark.kraus@rapp.ch
Gunnar Sengstake

Gunnar Sengstake

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 44
E-Mail Gunnar SengstakeE-Mail gunnar.sengstake@rapp.ch

Gunnar Sengstake

 


Rapp Architectes SA

Freilager-Platz 4
Case postale
4142 Münchenstein 1
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
architekten@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel