Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Direction de l'entreprise

Andreas Anetzeder

Andreas Anetzeder

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 79 77
E-Mail Andreas AnetzederE-Mail andreas.anetzeder@rapp.ch

Andreas Anetzeder

Kurt Sänger

Kurt Sänger

Directeur


T +49 7621 85 18 98
E-Mail Kurt SängerE-Mail info@rapp-regioplan.de

Kurt Sänger

René Stadler

René Stadler

Directeur


T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch

René Stadler

Ulrich Herrmann

Ulrich Herrmann

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 12
E-Mail Ulrich HerrmannE-Mail ulrich.herrmann@rapp.ch

Ulrich Herrmann

Christoph Schelker

Christoph Schelker

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 76 47
E-Mail Christoph SchelkerE-Mail christoph.schelker@rapp.ch

Christoph Schelker

Thomas Plattner

Thomas Plattner

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 77 12
E-Mail Thomas PlattnerE-Mail thomas.plattner@rapp.ch

Thomas Plattner

Stefan Schneider

Stefan Schneider

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 79 84
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider@rapp.ch

Stefan Schneider

 


Rapp Infra SA

Hochstrasse 100
Case postale
4018 Bâle
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
infra@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel