Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Partenaires

Ulrich Herrmann

Ulrich Herrmann

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 12
E-Mail Ulrich HerrmannE-Mail ulrich.herrmann@rapp.ch

Ulrich Herrmann

Stefan Schneider

Stefan Schneider

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 79 84
E-Mail Stefan SchneiderE-Mail stefan.schneider@rapp.ch

Stefan Schneider

Kurt Sänger

Kurt Sänger

Directeur


T +49 7621 85 18 98
E-Mail Kurt SängerE-Mail info@rapp-regioplan.de

Kurt Sänger

René Stadler

René Stadler

Directeur


T +41 58 595 78 80
E-Mail René StadlerE-Mail rene.stadler@rapp.ch

René Stadler

Christoph Schelker

Christoph Schelker

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 76 47
E-Mail Christoph SchelkerE-Mail christoph.schelker@rapp.ch

Christoph Schelker

 

Partenaires associés

Andreas Anetzeder

Andreas Anetzeder

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 79 77
E-Mail Andreas AnetzederE-Mail andreas.anetzeder@rapp.ch

Andreas Anetzeder

Simon Haag

Simon Haag

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 79 09
E-Mail Simon HaagE-Mail simon.haag@rapp.ch

Simon Haag

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 79 09
E-Mail Simon HaagE-Mail simon.haag@rapp.ch
Marion Kaiser

Marion Kaiser

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 78 55
E-Mail Marion KaiserE-Mail marion.kaiser@rapp.ch

Marion Kaiser

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 78 55
E-Mail Marion KaiserE-Mail marion.kaiser@rapp.ch
Ralph Kutsche

Ralph Kutsche

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 79 66
E-Mail Ralph KutscheE-Mail ralph.kutsche@rapp.ch

Ralph Kutsche

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 79 66
E-Mail Ralph KutscheE-Mail ralph.kutsche@rapp.ch
Ronald Rotzler

Ronald Rotzler

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 78 25
E-Mail Ronald RotzlerE-Mail ronnie.rotzler@rapp.ch

Ronald Rotzler

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 78 25
E-Mail Ronald RotzlerE-Mail ronnie.rotzler@rapp.ch
Dominik Eberle

Dominik Eberle

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 80
E-Mail Dominik EberleE-Mail dominik.eberle@rapp.ch

Dominik Eberle

Matthias Holtz

Matthias Holtz

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 62
E-Mail Matthias HoltzE-Mail matthias.holtz@rapp.ch

Matthias Holtz

Roland Keller

Roland Keller

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 78 35
E-Mail Roland KellerE-Mail roland.keller@rapp.ch

Roland Keller

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 78 35
E-Mail Roland KellerE-Mail roland.keller@rapp.ch
Stephan Maier

Stephan Maier

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 77 87
E-Mail Stephan MaierE-Mail stephan.maier@rapp.ch

Stephan Maier

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 77 87
E-Mail Stephan MaierE-Mail stephan.maier@rapp.ch
Thomas Plattner

Thomas Plattner

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 77 12
E-Mail Thomas PlattnerE-Mail thomas.plattner@rapp.ch

Thomas Plattner

Matthias Eng

Matthias Eng

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 77 96
E-Mail Matthias EngE-Mail matthias.eng@rapp.ch

Matthias Eng

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 77 96
E-Mail Matthias EngE-Mail matthias.eng@rapp.ch
Michael Jung

Michael Jung

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 78 00
E-Mail Michael JungE-Mail michael.jung@rapp.ch

Michael Jung

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 78 00
E-Mail Michael JungE-Mail michael.jung@rapp.ch
Johannes Kienzle

Johannes Kienzle

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 78 09
E-Mail Johannes KienzleE-Mail johannes.kienzle@rapp.ch

Johannes Kienzle

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 78 09
E-Mail Johannes KienzleE-Mail johannes.kienzle@rapp.ch
Javier Oliva

Javier Oliva

Directeur d'équipe


T +41 58 595 78 47
E-Mail Javier OlivaE-Mail javier.oliva@rapp.ch

Javier Oliva

Directeur d'équipe
T +41 58 595 78 47
E-Mail Javier OlivaE-Mail javier.oliva@rapp.ch
Rolf Rudin

Rolf Rudin

Chef de projet


T +41 58 595 79 70
E-Mail Rolf RudinE-Mail rolf.rudin@rapp.ch

Rolf Rudin

Chef de projet
T +41 58 595 79 70
E-Mail Rolf RudinE-Mail rolf.rudin@rapp.ch
 


Rapp Infra SA

Hochstrasse 100
Case postale
4018 Bâle
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
infra@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel