Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Notre équipe

Karin Achermann

Karin Achermann

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 02
E-Mail Karin AchermannE-Mail karin.achermann@rapp.ch

Karin Achermann

Priska Albiez

Priska Albiez

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 77 82
E-Mail Priska AlbiezE-Mail priska.albiez@rapp.ch

Priska Albiez

Chef de service
T +41 58 595 77 82
E-Mail Priska AlbiezE-Mail priska.albiez@rapp.ch
Anja Berroth

Anja Berroth

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 77 18
E-Mail Anja BerrothE-Mail anja.berroth@rapp.ch

Anja Berroth

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 77 18
E-Mail Anja BerrothE-Mail anja.berroth@rapp.ch
Jasmin Berthoud

Jasmin Berthoud

Assistante de la direction du groupe


T +41 58 595 78 52
E-Mail Jasmin BerthoudE-Mail jasmin.berthoud@rapp.ch

Jasmin Berthoud

Assistante de la direction du groupe
T +41 58 595 78 52
E-Mail Jasmin BerthoudE-Mail jasmin.berthoud@rapp.ch
Brigitte Eglin

Brigitte Eglin

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 76 63
E-Mail Brigitte EglinE-Mail brigitte.eglin@rapp.ch

Brigitte Eglin

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 76 63
E-Mail Brigitte EglinE-Mail brigitte.eglin@rapp.ch
Angela Filoni Fragnelli

Angela Filoni Fragnelli

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 76 57
E-Mail Angela Filoni FragnelliE-Mail angela.filoni@rapp.ch

Angela Filoni Fragnelli

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 76 57
E-Mail Angela Filoni FragnelliE-Mail angela.filoni@rapp.ch
Corinne Fluri

Corinne Fluri

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 76 56
E-Mail Corinne FluriE-Mail corinne.fluri@rapp.ch

Corinne Fluri

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 76 56
E-Mail Corinne FluriE-Mail corinne.fluri@rapp.ch
Alex Frey

Alex Frey

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 76 58
E-Mail Alex FreyE-Mail alex.frey@rapp.ch

Alex Frey

Chef de service
T +41 58 595 76 58
E-Mail Alex FreyE-Mail alex.frey@rapp.ch
Michael Kretschmann

Michael Kretschmann

Chef de projet IT


T +41 58 595 79 87
E-Mail Michael KretschmannE-Mail michael.kretschmann@rapp.ch

Michael Kretschmann

Peer Mangold

Peer Mangold

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 78 65
E-Mail Peer MangoldE-Mail peer.mangold@rapp.ch

Peer Mangold

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 78 65
E-Mail Peer MangoldE-Mail peer.mangold@rapp.ch
Ralf Molkentin Keusch

Ralf Molkentin Keusch


T +41 58 595 78 90
E-Mail Ralf Molkentin KeuschE-Mail ralf.molkentin@rapp.ch

Ralf Molkentin Keusch

Dominik Orlandi

Dominik Orlandi

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 77 08
E-Mail Dominik OrlandiE-Mail dominik.orlandi@rapp.ch

Dominik Orlandi

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 77 08
E-Mail Dominik OrlandiE-Mail dominik.orlandi@rapp.ch
Rolf Rothweiler

Rolf Rothweiler

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 54
E-Mail Rolf RothweilerE-Mail rolf.rothweiler@rapp.ch

Rolf Rothweiler

Elke Sommerer

Elke Sommerer

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 78 69
E-Mail Elke SommererE-Mail elke.sommerer@rapp.ch

Elke Sommerer

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 78 69
E-Mail Elke SommererE-Mail elke.sommerer@rapp.ch
Maria Vianello

Maria Vianello

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 78 74
E-Mail Maria VianelloE-Mail maria.vianello@rapp.ch

Maria Vianello

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 78 74
E-Mail Maria VianelloE-Mail maria.vianello@rapp.ch
Karin Walser

Karin Walser

Chargé du service annuel


T +41 58 595 79 27
E-Mail Karin WalserE-Mail karin.walser@rapp.ch

Karin Walser

Chargé du service annuel
T +41 58 595 79 27
E-Mail Karin WalserE-Mail karin.walser@rapp.ch


Rapp Management SA

Hochstrasse 100
Case postale
4018 Bâle
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 00
info@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel