Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Direction de l’entreprise

Philipp Bertschi

Philipp Bertschi

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 04
E-Mail Philipp BertschiE-Mail philipp.bertschi@rapp.ch

Philipp Bertschi

Bernhard Oehry

Bernhard Oehry

Directeur


T +41 58 595 78 46
E-Mail Bernhard OehryE-Mail bernhard.oehry@rapp.ch

Bernhard Oehry

Ralf Bosch

Ralf Bosch

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch

Ralf Bosch

Chef de service
T +41 58 595 78 98
E-Mail Ralf BoschE-Mail ralf.bosch@rapp.ch
Martin Ruesch

Martin Ruesch

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch

Martin Ruesch

Chef de service
T +41 58 595 72 43
E-Mail Martin RueschE-Mail martin.ruesch@rapp.ch
Yves Gasser

Yves Gasser

Chef de service


T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch

Yves Gasser

Chef de service
T +41 58 595 78 40
E-Mail Yves GasserE-Mail yves.gasser@rapp.ch
 


Rapp Trans SA

Hochstrasse 100
Case postale
4018 Bâle
Switzerland

T +41 58 595 77 77
F +41 58 595 77 33
trans@rapp.ch

© Rapp AG Basel