Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Rapp

Advise.
Plan.
Control.

Home

Apprenticeships/Internships

Rapp offers young talent with professional ambitions a varied environment in which to work and learn and in which they can experience personal growth and professional development.

Lehrstellen/Praktikanten

Apprenticeships

Classic apprenticeships have an outstanding reputation as a professional foundation in Switzerland's dual education system. They provide two-thirds of the young population with a solid occupational basis; they are a gateway to professional life and enable access to higher education. Training takes place both at work and at vocational school. At work, apprentices are introduced to working life in the form of practical and productive project work; they acquire the necessary theoretical and general knowledge at vocational school. Apprentices also have the opportunity to qualify for higher education at a university of applied sciences by acquiring a Federal Vocational Baccalaureate in parallel to their basic qualifications.


If you are interested in a varied internship please send us your application documents.


Interns

We appoint interns in every field of activity. Certificates of internship are prerequisites for admission to many degree programmes and examinations. They also serve to establish personal preferences and affinities with regard to the choice of profession through practical experience.
Rapp is an attractive option for potential interns as it can provide insights into many different professional fields thanks to its broad spectrum of interdisciplinary activities. We appoint interns at various levels: on completion of secondary education; before, during or after a degree course; as architects, engineers, geographers, economists, etc. Our internships usually last between 3 and 12 months.

If you are interested in a varied internship please send us your application documents.

© Rapp AG Basel

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Rapp

Conseil.
Etude.
Direction.

Accueil

Apprentis / stagiaires

La société Rapp propose aux jeunes talents ayant des ambitions professionnelles un environnement de travail et d’apprentissage diversifiés, dans lequel ils pourront s’épanouir personnellement et progresser techniquement.

Lehrstellen/Praktikanten

Formation des apprentis

Dans le système dual de formation suisse, une grande importance est accordée à la formation classique des apprentis en tant que formation de base professionnelle. Elle fournit aux deux tiers des jeunes une solide base professionnelle, leur montre la voie dans le domaine de la pratique et leur donne accès à une formation professionnelle de niveau supérieur. La formation se déroule à la fois au sein de l’entreprise et à l’école d’enseignement professionnel. Au sein de l’entreprise, les apprentis sont initiés à la pratique professionnelle par le biais d’un travail sur un projet pratique et productif ; de son côté, l’école d’enseignement professionnel leur apporte les connaissances théoriques générales nécessaires à l’exercice de leur future profession. Il est également possible, en parallèle à sa formation de base, de se qualifier directement pour un cursus au sein d’une haute école spécialisée via une maturité professionnelle.


Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par l’une de nos nombreuses places de stages, posez votre candidature auprès de nos services.


Stagiaires

Nous employons des stagiaires dans tous nos domaines d’activités. Dans de nombreux cursus d’études, les attestations de stages sont une condition obligatoire pour pouvoir être admis ou autorisé à passer des examens. Ces stages servent également à mieux connaître, pour l’activité pratique, les affinités ou les penchants personnels en matière de choix ou d’exercice de la profession.
Le groupe Rapp est attractif pour ce qui est des places de stagiaires, car, de par son large spectre de tâches interdisciplinaires, il permet de donner un aperçu dans de multiples activités très différentes. Le groupe emploie des stagiaires de différents niveaux : à la fin du lycée, avant, pendant ou après leurs études d’architectes, d’ingénieurs, de géographes, d’économistes, etc. Un stage dure chez nous, en règle générale, entre 3 et 12 mois

Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par l’une de nos nombreuses places de stages, posez votre candidature auprès de nos services.

© Rapp AG Basel